Staff

Economists


Rajeev Dhawan
Prof. Rajeev Dhawan | bio »
Director
404-413-7261
rdhawan@gsu.edu
Lindsay Kendall Lindsay Kendall | bio »
Assistant Director
404-413-7266
lkendall@gsu.edu

Administrative Team

Courtney RainesCourtney Raines
Office Manager
404-413-7267
craines@gsu.edu
AirenAiren Williams
Front Office Assistant
404-413-7260
awilliams230@gsu.edu

Namrata SharmaNamrata Sharma
Website Coordinator
404-413-7260
nsharma14@student.gsu.edu

Marketing Team


FrancescaGabriela Salazar
Marketing Coordinator
404-413-7263
gsalazar4@student.gsu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants


Marie-Erwan Doffou Marie-Erwan Doffou
Research Specialist
404-413-7260
mdoffou2@student.gsu.edu

Medha AryaMedha Arya
Research Analyst
404-413-7260
marya1@student.gsu.edu