Staff

Economists


Rajeev Dhawan
Prof. Rajeev Dhawan | bio »
Director
404-413-7261
rdhawan@gsu.edu
Lindsay Kendall Lindsay Kendall | bio »
Assistant Director
404-413-7266
lkendall@gsu.edu

Administrative Team

Courtney RainesCourtney Raines
Office Manager
404-413-7267
craines@gsu.edu
Farrukh BhojwaniFarrukh Bhojwani
Front Office Assistant
404-413-7260
fbhojwani1@gsu.edu

IT & Systems Administration

Venkata Pavan karnatiVenkata Pavan Karnati
Systems Admninistrator
404-413-7260
Email:vkarnati1@student.gsu.edu

Marketing Team


Maria EvtodievaMaria Evtodieva
Marketing Coordinator
404-413-7263
mevtodieva1@student.gsu.edu

Graduate Research Assistants


Nikeya Bramlett Nikeya Bramlett
Research Specialist
404-413-7260
nbramlett2@student.gsu.edu

Victoria TurnerVictoria Turner
Research Analyst
404-413-7260
vturner9@student.gsu.edu